Home / Expert Group

Expert Group

The Swedish National China Centre’s expert group consists of individuals with expertise in China-related issues. The group meets regularly and provides the Centre with a network and suggestions for potential focus areas.

Members of the expert group

  • Daniel Wolvén, Ministry of Foreign Affairs (chair)
  • Oscar Almén, Swedish Defence Research Agency
  • Jonas Berggren, Confederation of Swedish Enterprise 
  • Frederick Fooy, Swedish Psychological Defence Agency
  • Jakob Hallgren, Swedish Institute of International Affairs
  • Helena Linde, Swedish Association of Local Authorities and Regions
  • Eva Svedling, Swedish Environmental Protection Agency
  • Marina Svensson, Lund University
  • Åsa Törnlund, Swedish Trade Union Confederation 
  • Annika Widell, National Board of Trade Sweden

Do you want to get in touch with one of our employees?

Our staff

Media enquiries 

Contact us